kisspool.git
8 days agoDisplay multi-line search box on thin screens master
Jan Hasebos [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 14:09:59 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Display multi-line search box on thin screens

8 days agoAdd support for sets
Jan Hasebos [Sat, 14 Nov 2020 23:12:47 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Add support for sets

2 weeks agoFix Firefox 4 compatibility
Jan Hasebos [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 17:22:14 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Fix Firefox 4 compatibility

2 weeks agoIdentify client as required by API docs
Jan Hasebos [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 10:04:26 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Identify client as required by API docs

2 weeks agoUpdate description copy
Jan Hasebos [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 19:32:19 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Update description copy

4 weeks agoAlso scroll up when flipping page
Jan Hasebos [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 13:45:51 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Also scroll up when flipping page

4 weeks agoClarify preference name
Jan Hasebos [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 13:43:28 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Clarify preference name

4 weeks agoSet post link earlier
Jan Hasebos [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 09:14:31 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Set post link earlier

5 weeks agoAdd navigation buttons to description view
Jan Hasebos [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 10:25:24 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Add navigation buttons to description view

5 weeks ago"full screen" is two words
Jan Hasebos [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 21:18:03 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
"full screen" is two words

6 weeks agoAdd description viewing.
Jan Hasebos [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 13:36:12 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Add description viewing.

It would be more ideal if I actually parsed the DText, but that would
probably not be worth the complexity.

6 weeks agoConsistify branding
Jan Hasebos [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 11:55:41 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Consistify branding

6 weeks agoAdd OpenSearch descriptions
Jan Hasebos [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 17:02:42 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Add OpenSearch descriptions

2 months agoIE9 compatibility fixes
Jan Hasebos [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:19:54 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
IE9 compatibility fixes

2 months agoCleanup
Jan Hasebos [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 20:31:06 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Cleanup

Fix var alignent, use consistent definition style, remove redundant
comments

2 months agoDon't automatically mark as read
Jan Hasebos [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 20:21:36 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Don't automatically mark as read

3 months agoAdd fullscreen button
Jan Hasebos [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 01:26:21 +0000 (03:26 +0200)]
Add fullscreen button

5 months agoFirefox is threatening to reject my cookies if I don't do this.
Jan Hasebos [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 14:24:50 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Firefox is threatening to reject my cookies if I don't do this.

Also, since the cookies are refreshed every time the page is loaded, I decided to
set the max-age to 100 days instead of setting an expiry date way in the future.

5 months agoShow an icon if pool is active
Jan Hasebos [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 13:58:43 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Show an icon if pool is active

Users will find it confusing. What does this circle icon mean?

6 months agoAlign settings, valid HTML
Jan Hasebos [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:55:41 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Align settings, valid HTML

6 months agoCode style change
Jan Hasebos [Fri, 1 May 2020 16:19:32 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Code style change

6 months agoSearch by tag
Jan Hasebos [Fri, 1 May 2020 16:15:25 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Search by tag

7 months agoSupport new API v1.2
Jan Hasebos [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 22:32:34 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Support new API

throbber.gif courtesy of <ajaxload.info>

10 months agoSupport dark color scheme
Jan Hasebos [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 23:20:03 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Support dark color scheme

10 months agoCollapse table borders
Jan Hasebos [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 22:13:18 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Collapse table borders

11 months agoAdd maskable icon
Jan Hasebos [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 15:47:45 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Add maskable icon

11 months agoVisually distinguish new and updated pools
Jan Hasebos [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 11:09:47 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Visually distinguish new and updated pools

11 months agoReplace underscores in post names
Jan Hasebos [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 21:35:35 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Replace underscores in post names

12 months agoAdd bgcolor preference
Jan Hasebos [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 12:31:47 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Add bgcolor preference

12 months agoStyle new post indicators
Jan Hasebos [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 09:32:12 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
Style new post indicators

12 months agoAdd new post indicators
Jan Hasebos [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 19:54:18 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Add new post indicators

12 months agoUse canonical URLs
Jan Hasebos [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 13:07:44 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Use canonical URLs

14 months agoSwitch license
Jan Hasebos [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 07:59:11 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Switch license

15 months agoConfused textContent and nodeValue
Jan Hasebos [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 12:05:09 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Confused textContent and nodeValue

15 months agoAdd jumping to specific pages
Jan Hasebos [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 11:00:10 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Add jumping to specific pages

15 months agoReformat
Jan Hasebos [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 10:32:57 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Reformat

16 months agoShow a thumbnail instead of a black screen on webms and swfs
Jan Hasebos [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 15:57:46 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Show a thumbnail instead of a black screen on webms and swfs

17 months agoshow current post in menu v1.1
Jan Hasebos [Sun, 23 Jun 2019 16:23:37 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
show current post in menu

17 months agoAllow user to select fidelity of image
Jan Hasebos [Sun, 23 Jun 2019 15:03:39 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Allow user to select fidelity of image

18 months agoAdd web app manifest
Jan Hasebos [Sat, 25 May 2019 15:34:43 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Add web app manifest

18 months agoCompatibility fixes
Jan Hasebos [Sat, 25 May 2019 14:27:43 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Compatibility fixes

20 months agoSmall bug fixes
Jan Hasebos [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 22:59:14 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
Small bug fixes

22 months agoTurns out I never hooked up the pool link
Jan Hasebos [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 21:31:58 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Turns out I never hooked up the pool link

22 months agoUpdate license
Jan Hasebos [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 19:24:08 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Update license

22 months agoRefactor and comments
Jan Hasebos [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 19:21:14 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Refactor and comments

22 months agoMake quotes consistent
Jan Hasebos [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 17:29:19 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Make quotes consistent

22 months agoAdd menu
Jan Hasebos [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 17:28:09 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Add menu

22 months agohaha im an idiot
Jan Hasebos [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 14:55:01 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
haha im an idiot

22 months agoAdd menu
Jan Hasebos [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 22:51:28 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
Add menu

23 months agoIncrease compatibility
Jan Hasebos [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 13:01:12 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Increase compatibility

23 months agoFix bug, for real this time
Jan Hasebos [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 21:13:28 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
Fix bug, for real this time

2 years agoFix back bug
Jan Hasebos [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 18:21:32 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Fix back bug

2 years agoFix pagination after returning from pool
Jan Hasebos [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 18:42:10 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Fix pagination after returning from pool

2 years agoAdd preloading
Jan Hasebos [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 16:00:38 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Add preloading

2 years agoSuppress caching
Jan Hasebos [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 15:01:05 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Suppress caching

Fixes #1

2 years agoAdd titling
Jan Hasebos [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 14:57:57 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Add titling

2 years agoAdd router
Jan Hasebos [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 19:04:56 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Add router

2 years agoFix bugs
Jan Hasebos [Sun, 27 May 2018 16:40:36 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Fix bugs

Fix long pools not being completely viewable, fix not being able to press enter to search.

2 years agoCreate LICENSE
Jan Hasebos [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 08:01:48 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
Create LICENSE

2 years agoAdd web app meta tags
Jan Hasebos [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 19:33:51 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Add web app meta tags

2 years agoFix search.
Jan Hasebos [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 19:20:37 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
Fix search.

3 years agoKeyboard navigation v1.0
Jan Hasebos [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 19:03:18 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Keyboard navigation

3 years agoMake the input functional
Jan Hasebos [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 17:34:50 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
Make the input functional

3 years agoStop user from going out of bounds
Jan Hasebos [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 16:58:37 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
Stop user from going out of bounds

3 years agoResponsive table
Jan Hasebos [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 16:13:08 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Responsive table

3 years agoForgot some semicolons
Jan Hasebos [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 10:48:11 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Forgot some semicolons

3 years agoAdd meta tag for mobile
Jan Hasebos [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:57:36 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Add meta tag for mobile

3 years agoFix IE9
jtvjan [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:08:01 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
Fix IE9

3 years agoInitial commit
jtvjan [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 21:09:15 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Initial commit

This page took 0.288052 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.