levitate.git
3 months agoRewrite in Java master v2.0
Jan Hasebos [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 12:33:36 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Rewrite in Java

4 years agoConfigurable active period v1.2
Jan Hasebos [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 16:23:34 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Configurable active period

4 years agoThis is a way better way to do options v1.1
Jan Hasebos [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:25:38 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
This is a way better way to do options

4 years agoDeleted deceprated file
Jan Hasebos [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 09:30:28 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Deleted deceprated file

4 years agoAdded different types of messaging
Jan Hasebos [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 08:54:14 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Added different types of messaging

4 years agoUpload main file v1.0
Jan Hasebos [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 16:53:25 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Upload main file

4 years agoInitial commit
Jan Hasebos [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 16:49:01 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Initial commit

This page took 0.142693 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.