makeymusic.git
2 months agoAdd Dutch translation master
Jan Hasebos [Tue, 19 May 2020 12:24:55 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Add Dutch translation

5 months agoRedesign UI
Jan Hasebos [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 21:44:50 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Redesign UI

3 years agoForgot to remove temporary debugging code
Jan Hasebos [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 12:15:52 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Forgot to remove temporary debugging code

3 years agoAdd url saving/loading to file
Jan Hasebos [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 08:38:44 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Add url saving/loading to file

3 years agoAdd file uploading (pt 2)
Jan Hasebos [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 08:52:49 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Add file uploading (pt 2)

3 years agoAdd file uploading (pt 1)
Jan Hasebos [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 08:52:28 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Add file uploading (pt 1)

3 years agoAdd parts of song (pt 2)
Jan Hasebos [Mon, 29 May 2017 08:51:49 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Add parts of song (pt 2)

3 years agoAdd parts of song (pt 1)
Jan Hasebos [Mon, 29 May 2017 08:51:30 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Add parts of song (pt 1)

3 years agoActually add saving now that I have the time
jtvjan [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 19:20:33 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
Actually add saving now that I have the time

3 years agono arrays in localStorage
Jan Hasebos [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 11:51:47 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
no arrays in localStorage

3 years agoAdd saving (untested)
Jan Hasebos [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 11:42:39 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Add saving (untested)

3 years agoMore optimization
Jan Hasebos [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:15:16 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
More optimization

3 years agoWhy did I not do this with loops?
jtvjan [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 19:37:48 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Why did I not do this with loops?

3 years agoOops mixed content
Jan Hasebos [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 10:55:02 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Oops mixed content

3 years agoInital commit, kinda usable
Jan Hasebos [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 10:51:02 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Inital commit, kinda usable

3 years agoInitial commit
Jan Hasebos [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 10:12:43 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Initial commit

This page took 0.158068 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.